I’m Out


srry guys i have my final xams…will be off for 2 mnths..:(( plz wait fr me n keep supporting korean world..:) bye cya on 23rd march..:)

About Apoorv

m a boring guy...*yawns*

Posted on January 21, 2011, in ABOUT ME, bof songs, boys over flowers, K POP CHARTS, korean cuisine, Korean Dramas, Korean muzic, KOREAN TRAVEL, LYRICS, WALLPAPERS. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Apoorv-
    Sorry to lose you for even 2 months. You were the first to offer a comment to me and help with my moniter. I wondered where you went. Good luck with your finals. I know how important the are from my early days in college when my World Cultures text was a hand- written pamphlet (cuneiform).
    Wishing you much success – see you in March. DAVID

Leave a Reply

