Stars walking the 47th Daejong Film Awards Red Carpet

The 47th Daejong Film Awards ceremony got underway this evening, on October 29th at the Kyunghee University’s Hall of Peace, with stars arriving for the red carpet ceremony.

South Korea’s only state-funded film contest, and one of the oldest and most prestigious event, will see a grand winner among 10 different films among other awards.

MCs for the night were Shin Dong Yup and Kim Jung Eun, while idol groups SNSD and 2PM gave congratulatory performances during the ceremony.

Check out the stars who walked the red carpet, including Kim Jung Eun, Cha Ye Ryun, Seo Young Hee, Jeon Do Yeon, Kim Yun Jin, Jo Yeo Jung, Shim Eun Kyung, Min Hyo Rin, Hwang Jung Eum, Lee Min Jung, Choi Daniel, Oh Ji Ho, T.O.P, Kim Sae Ron, Won Bin, and many more.



About Apoorv

m a boring guy...*yawns*

Posted on October 30, 2010, in Korean Dramas, Korean muzic, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: