U-Kiss reveals 4th mini album cover and tracklist

It’s been a while since we’ve heard from boy group U-Kiss! They’ve held a successful concert in the Philippines and performed at this year’s 2010 Hallyu Dream Concert and are now finally ready to return to the kpop stage full force!

To kick things off, the boys have released the cover for their latest mini album “Break Time.” As you can see, the boys sure clean up nice on the cover and have undergone quite a mature transformation for their comeback! Also, to further intensify the hype, the tracklist for their mini album has also been released!

1. Before Yesterday
2. 시끄럿!!
3. Light It Up
4. Rock ‘Ya Body
5. Avatar
6. 시끄럿!! (Inst.)

The album will drop on October 4th and comes with a 50-pg booklet!

Thanks to everyone that sent in a tip!


About Apoorv

m a boring guy...*yawns*

Posted on September 29, 2010, in Korean muzic and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: