SHINee’s Tracklists for Repackage “Hello” Album Revealed!

Hello! The Tracklists for SHINee’s Repackage “Hello” Album are Revealed!

SHINee repackage album for “Hello” Tracklists:
*02. Hello
*03. 하나 (One)
*04. Get It
05. UP & DOWN
06. Electric Heart
07. A-Yo
08. 욕(慾) (Obsession)
09. 화살 (Quasimodo)
10. 악 (Shout Out)
12. Your Name
13. Life
14. Ready or Not
15. Love Pain
16. 사.계.후 (Love Still Goes On)

As you can see, Tracks 2, 3 & 4 are new tracks! 😀
Are you excited for their comeback on MusicBank This Friday(1st October) & their release of album on 4 October?
SHINee World Let’s go!^^

credits:SHINee Style & soompi


About Apoorv

m a boring guy...*yawns*

Posted on September 28, 2010, in Korean muzic and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: