F.T. Island wins #1 on M! Countdown plus other performances

Mnet’s M! Countdown was back again with its weekly broadcast of their music show filled with great performances. Today’s episode was hosted by special MC Narsha of Brown Eyed Girls.

The following is the list of artists who performed on today’s M! Countdown:

F.T Island, Wheesung, Narsha, Secret, Eru, Supernova, Rainbow, G.NA, SISTAR, Sunny Side, Nine Muses, An Jin Young (Feat. H-Eugene), Moon Ji Eun (comeback), Rumble Fish and Dalmatian.

Today’s winner of M! Countdown was none other than F.T. Island, who edged out all artists with their song, “Love Love Love”.  Congratulations to F.T. Island!

F.T. Island Winning + Encore

F.T. Island – Love Love Love

Check out the rest of the performances below!

Dalmatian – Round 1


About Apoorv

m a boring guy...*yawns*

Posted on September 10, 2010, in Korean muzic and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: