Taeyang wins #1 on M! Countdown plus other performances

Today’s episode of Mnet’s M! Countdown was filled with great performances, including the comebacks of Taeyang, Wheesung, Narsha, F.T Island, and G.NA, as well as the debut of Dalmatian.

Other artists who performed on today’s show include: Jo Sung Mo (I Want to Cheat), SECRET (Madonna), Eru (White Tears), INFINITE (She’s Back), Rainbow (A), GP Basic (Game), Goofy (Ugly Guy), Supernova (On Days That I Missed You) and Nine Muses (No Playboy).

In the end, it was Taeyang who was able to edge out Jo Sung Mo to win #1 on today’s M! Countdown with I’ll Be There. Congratulations to Taeyang who adds another #1 in 2010 on M! Countdown after winning twice previously with I Need A Girl!

Check out the other performances from today’s M! Countdown below.

BTS of Mnet 20’s Choice held last week was shown.

2AM’s Jinwoon co-hosted with Rainbow’s Jaekyung, SeungA and Jisook.


About Apoorv

m a boring guy...*yawns*

Posted on September 2, 2010, in Korean muzic and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: