Dalmatian unveils its 6 members

Before dropping their first-ever digital single, Round 1, on September 1st, 6-member rookie idol group, Dalmatian, unveiled its members.

Dalmatian’s company, Monkey Punch and IS Entermedia Group, revealed on the 27th:

“With 9/1 already set as the release date of Dalmatian’s first digital single, the 6 members have been revealed,”

All of the members have gone through five years of basic training, and are armed with numerous skills. Their names are INATI, DAYDAY, DARI, JISU, DRAMA, and YOUNGWON. Singer and entertainer MC Mong has personally recruited these members, and in order to make the birth of this group possible, preparations took a long six years. Therefore, expectations are high.

The group name of Dalmatian combines both the concepts of a musician and the dog breed. The meaning behind Dalmatian is ‘very loyal, never shameful, has an outgoing personality, and is free-spirited’. Dalmatian promises to always stay loyal to their commitment of giving it their all through music.

We reported a few days ago on Dalmatian’s hot 30 second teaser, which was revealed through Mnet and various portal sites, but as a refresher, check it out again below!


About Apoorv

m a boring guy...*yawns*

Posted on August 27, 2010, in Korean muzic and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: