B.Dolls release their first album ‘Disco Town’

The newest female quartet in town, B.Dolls, have released their very first album on the 27th, officially launching their journey in the K-pop field. The album is titled Disco Town, which contains various catchy tunes made for everyone young and old.

B.Dolls, short for Bustling Dolls, consist of Seung Joo, Geun Young, Ha Yeon, and Tae Yoon. They also claim to be a non-idol group, unlike many others in the K-pop industry nowadays.

Press the play button below to see what they’ve got!


About Apoorv

m a boring guy...*yawns*

Posted on August 27, 2010, in Korean muzic and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: